Home Life @ HCPS Students' Council
Students' Council

The Students' Council is comprised of the students elected to represent the student body. The Council members are designated various tasks that help hone their talents, skill and interests while they develop leadership skills.

The Students’ Council Investiture ceremony was organised in the campus of Holy Child Public School, Hehal, Ranchi on 28th April 2018, Saturday.

The Heads and Deputies along with the House Captains, Dy. House Captains, Volunteers and Monitors were elected by the students and Teachers by means of voting.

The results declared Master Alex Kerketta as the Head Boy and Miss Aditi Toppo as the Head Girl.

On this auspicious occasion the members of the students’ council were honoured by sash and badges. The Director – Mr. Prawin Kumar handed over the School Flag to the Heads and urged them to upkeep the pride of the school at all times. The Head Boy & Head Girl were assigned their designated responsibilities by Mrs. Kanchan Dayal. The Dy. Head Boy & Dy. Head Girl along with the House Captains too were assigned their responsibilities by the Principal – Mrs. Arti Dayal. The programme was co-ordinated under the able guidance of Mrs. Anuradha Chatterjee, Mrs. Manjula Sahay and Mrs. Chanda Krishna assisted by a student volunteer Miss Anushika Anand Khatri.

Members of the Council

Head Girl Head Boy Dy. Head Girl Dy. Head Boy
Aditi Toppo Alex Kerketta Babli Oraon Ankit Prasad

House Captain

Indira House Gandhi House Tagore House Teresa House
Vikash Kumar Pankaj Kr Sharma Saurabh Kumar Aryan Kr. Singh

Dy. House Captain

Indira House Gandhi House Tagore House Teresa House
Ritika Kumari Sushmita Barla Priyansha Raj Nidhi Kumari

Latest Updates